I hate this website so much because everytime i click on something all the paragraphs i typed were instantanously deleted. Hopefully nobody had an stressful time creating their website like i did. Please comment if you felt like me or just wants to share something different.
11/26/2012 11:55:49 am

Hey, Well that sucks. I think your site looks very nice! Good work and good luck!

Reply
7/10/2013 05:33:39 pm

That's strange, that's never happened to me. I think you need to find out what's going on. You may need to change your browser or install the latest browser plugins such as flash, maybe you are using an old browser plugin or something. You need to check if all the plugins in your browser are up to date.

Do some research about your issue if you haven't done so already. I know weebly isn't perfect but it shouldn't be a nightmare to edit either, something isn't right and I have a feeling it may not have anything to do with weebly.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    jEYSSON vELOZA

    Hello, I am a student at TCC North East campus and a full time contractor assistant. Im planing to major in nuclear engineering and hoping to succeed in life.

    Archives

    November 2012

    Categories

    All